Reviews And Testimonials

Here are some of the reviews and testimonials I have received from happy customers.

Facebook Reviews

A Thousand Words Photography
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Megan Burgess
Megan Burgess
2019-12-16T01:23:59+0000
Had an absolutely amazing experience, very paitient especially with cranky toddlers , and still managed to take... extremely beautiful photos... I will definitely be going back for more photos and would highly recommend 😍read more
Katryna Cain-Holland
Katryna Cain-Holland
2019-10-07T19:28:09+0000
We were very happy with the outcome of our mini fall photoshoot! Beautiful photos and the process itself was... comfortable and fun!! Would 100% recommend!Carrie is a wonderful person with a lot of talent!read more
Jana Hammel
Jana Hammel
2019-09-30T17:06:24+0000
Carrie was so kind to work with!! Very friendly and easy to get along with, we had the best experience, I can’t wait... to see our pictures 🥰read more
Jess Ryan
Jess Ryan
2019-06-28T17:48:10+0000
amazing photography i can't wait to book a session hve some family photos done 🙂
Margaret Phillips
Margaret Phillips
2019-05-07T15:02:48+0000
Just met this engaging photographer recently and I am looking forward to networking with her. She has a great eye and... interesting props. If you are looking for a ceremony or reception photographer message her for availability.read more
Ashlee MC
Ashlee MC
2019-03-10T01:51:21+0000
This woman is a saint! The little one cried the entire time, as Carrie was packing up baby stopped crying. Carrie... unpacked and started all over again to make sure we had a successful photo shoot. I would recommend Carrie to anyone looking for a photographer.read more
Whitney Harrison
Whitney Harrison
2018-12-10T15:09:28+0000
so easy to work with, my kids love her!!! She comes in with her own ideas and creative aspects!! pictures always turn... out amazing!!!read more
Krista Cliche
Krista Cliche
2018-12-03T22:09:43+0000
Carrie is terrific. She stopped by the 2nd Annual Let it Snow Christmas Craft show and captured many amazing photos of... Santa, Mrs Claus with all the little ones. Along with the vendors tables & displays. Thank you so much ❤️📸🎅🏼❄️read more
Maggie Vanderzwaag
Maggie Vanderzwaag
2018-12-02T14:06:47+0000
we loved having Carrie so our family photos yesterday, she was amazing to work with leading up to our shoot, she went... above and beyond for us!! highly recommend her if your looking for photos of any type!!thank you again Carrieread more
Alexandria Dupuis
Alexandria Dupuis
2018-10-29T01:21:40+0000
Had the most amazing family photo shoot experience and I highly recommend Carrie’s services to anyone seeking a... photographer!read more
Michelle Jozwiak
Michelle Jozwiak
2018-10-21T19:36:59+0000
I needed a last minute photographer and Carrie came from Pembroke to Arnprior to do my engagement pictures. We had so... much fun and we had our pictures already back by the end of that day and we loved them so much that we instantly hired her to do our wedding! The prices are very affordable as well. I highly recommend her.read more
Xcourtney-Lynn Fitzroyx
Xcourtney-Lynn Fitzroyx
2018-09-01T17:11:27+0000
Carrie is not only fun to hang out with she likes to try new things and really tries to capture the moment. I had a... photo session with her and it was a real confidence booster.read more
Susan St Michael
Susan St Michael
2018-09-01T15:35:34+0000
Your photos are amazing Carrie,I am quite impressed by what I am looking at.When you enjoy doing something it always... shows up in your work . Keep up the great work.��read more
Next Reviews